Another Mill Street Online Auction

October 12th thru October 22nd

More details soon!

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, October 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, October 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

Jeff Lenhart Real Estate Auction

October 25, 2018 at 6 pm

More details soon!

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT
Location:
602 W Curtis
Cayuga, IN

Lenhart Online Auction

October 19th thru October 20th

More details soon!

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, October 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, October 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
602 W. Curtis
Cayuga, IN

Elaine M. Shuey Bonebrake Real Estate Auction

November 1, 2018

More details soon!

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, November 01, 2018 at 12:00 PM CDT
Location:
218 Jules
Westville, IL

Elaine M. Shuey Bonebrake Online Auction

October 26th thru November 5th

More details soon!

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, October 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, November 05, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
218 Jules
Westville, IL 61883

Chris Mitzlaff Real Estate Auction

November 8, 2018

More details soon!

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, November 08, 2018 at 6:00 PM CST
Location:
716 W. Vermilion
Catlin, IL

Chris Mitzlaff Online Auction

November 2nd thru November 12th

More details soon!

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, November 02, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, November 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
716 W. Vermilion
Catlin, IL
AuctionServices