Past Auctions

Another Mill Street Online Auction

February 27th thru March 9th

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, February 27, 2015 at 5:00 PM CST
Ended:  Monday, March 09, 2015 at 7:00 PM CST

Location:  302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

Lots of Ruby Red - Green - Amber - Purple & other Mid Century Glass - Vintage Pyrex - Lighted Beer Signs - Beer glasses & smalls - Aunt Jemimia spice & shakers

More info under details

The Art of the Cat With Tauby Shimkin

February 13th thru February 23rd

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, February 13, 2015 at 7:00 PM CST
Ended:  Monday, February 23, 2015 at 7:00 PM CST

67 year unique collection of artistic cat figures & signed artwork from local & worldwide artists

 

More info under details

February Mill Street Online Auction

Starts February 6, 2015

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, February 06, 2015 at 6:00 PM CST
Ended:  Monday, February 16, 2015 at 6:00 PM CST

Location:  302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

ANTIQUES – COLLECTIBLES – TOYS - HOUSEHOLD Sellers kitchen cabinet – side cabinet – table & chairs –oak library magazine rack – 2 library card files

MORE INFO UNDER DETAILS

Mr. & Mrs. Charles Canver Online Auction

Starts Friday, January 23, 2015

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, January 23, 2015 at 4:00 PM CST
Ended:  Monday, February 02, 2015 at 7:00 PM CST

Location:  52 Shorewood Drive
Danville, IL 61832

La-Z-Boy American Home Collection couch & loveseat – 2 La-Z-Boy wingback recliners – Chippendale style dining table with 6 cane back dining chairs  - More info under details

Richard Binkley & Judy Nesbitt Estate Mill Street Online Auction

Starts Friday, January 16, 2015

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, January 16, 2015 at 4:00 PM CST
Ended:  Monday, January 26, 2015 at 6:00 PM CST

Location:  302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

Antiques – collectibles – jewelry – advertising – Duncan Phyfe style furniture – Mid Century dinette >>>>> More Info Under Details

January 2015 Mill Street Online Auction Ready For Bids!

STAR WARS! STAR WARS! STAR WARS!!

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, January 09, 2015 at 4:00 PM CST
Ended:  Monday, January 19, 2015 at 6:00 PM CST

Location:  302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

Star Trek - Action Figures - Autographs - Trading Cards - Models

Featuring a Limited Edition Millennium Falcon Movie Prop Model

December 2014 Mill Street Online Auction

Starts Friday, December 5, 2014

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, December 05, 2014 at 7:00 PM CST
Ended:  Monday, December 15, 2014 at 7:00 PM CST

Location:  302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

35 years as found in storage - saxophone – xylophone – advertising, smalls, etc. – farm primitives - primitive boxes – washtubs – clocks – Enterprise electric meat grinder Model #2112

 

Another Mill Street Online Auction

Starting Friday, November 21, 2014

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, November 21, 2014 at 7:00 PM CST
Ended:  Monday, December 01, 2014 at 7:00 PM CST

Location:  302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

TOYS - COINS - JUKE BOXES! 

More Info To Come

A Champaign Estate Online Auction

November 14th thru November 23rd

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, November 14, 2014 at 9:00 AM CST
Ended:  Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 6:00 PM CST

11 antique hanging light fixtures – fantastic unusual Oak & Walnut antique furniture- child’s furniture – 4 gold & Mother of Pearl handled umbrellas – 130 pc. Imperial Candlewick - More info under details

Jim Buckley Online Auction, Attica, IN

Starting November 7, 2014 - Closes Monday November 17th

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, November 07, 2014 at 10:00 AM CST
Ended:  Monday, November 17, 2014 at 6:00 PM CST

Location:  430 E. Main St.
Attica, IN 47918

Amber glass - Milk glass cat on dish - etc. - Tea Rose Pfaltzgraf china & service pieces - Maple round table w/6 comb back mates chairs -  MORE INFO UNDER DETAILS

Curtis & Ruth Hunt Online Auction

Ready For Bids!

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, October 31, 2014 at 4:00 PM CDT
Ended:  Monday, November 10, 2014 at 6:00 PM CDT

Location:  704 W. Vermilion
Catlin, IL 61817

Outdoor benches of marble from the Adams Bldg. downtown Danville – other outdoor planters & décor

 

More info under details

Robert L. & Jeane Songer Estate Personal Property Online Auction

October 24th thru November 3rd

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, October 24, 2014 at 7:00 PM CDT
Ended:  Monday, November 03, 2014 at 2:00 PM CDT

Location:  501 W. Vermilion
Catline, IL 61817

John 318 riding mower w/snow blade - Chicago Cubs baseball w/ 20 autographs - baseball cards & much more!

October 29th at 12 Noon Live Real Estate Auction

Mildred Miller

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 12:00 PM CDT

Location:  426 E. West St.
Georgetown, IL 61846

2 bedroom, 1 bath bungalow with approximately 1,100 sq. ft., open floor plan.         More info under details

October 29th at 10 A.M. Live Real Estate Auction

Robert & Jeane Songer Estate

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 11:00 AM CDT

Location:  501 W. Vermilion
Catlin, IL 61817

Charming well built & maintained 1 ½ story 3 bedroom/3 bath home. More info under details

Starting October 17th Another Mill Street Online Auction

October 17th thru October 27th

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, October 17, 2014 at 1:00 PM CDT
Ended:  Monday, October 27, 2014 at 6:00 PM CDT

Location:  302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

Consignments coming in October 9th.  More Info To Come!